DDOE
CDS

DE-PBS Cadre by School District

Appoquinimink District Office
Albert Volpe albert.volpe@appo.k12.de.us (302)376-4128
Brandywine School District
Donna Carroll donna.carroll@bsd.k12.de.us (302)479-1600 x2190
Caesar Rodney School District
Michael Lewis michael.lewis@cr.k12.de.us
Cape Henelopen School District
Eileen Baker eileen.baker@cape.k12.de.us (302)373-4318
Capital School District
Tonya Guinn tonya.guinn@capital.k12.de.us (302)857-4236
LaWanda Burgoyne lawanda.burgoyne@capital.k12.de.us (302)857-4224
Christina School District
Abraham Jones abraham.jones@christina.k12.de.us (302)454-2300 x212
Colonial School District
Laura DePippo laura.depippo@colonial.k12.de.us (302)429-4055
Indian River School District
Judi Brittingham judith.brittingham@irsd.k12.de.us (302)436-1000
Lake Forest School District
Thad Frost thad.frost@lf.k12.de.us
Bobbi English blenglish@lf.k12.de.us (302)284-9611 x268
Bernardette Maxwell bmmaxwell@lf.k12.de.us (302)284-3020 x109
Milford School District
Lisa Caccamise lcaccamise@msd.k12.de.us (302)422-1610 x1203
Red Clay Consolidated School District
Sarah Schmittinger-Kashner sarah.kashner-schmittinger@redclay.k12.de.us (302)552-3749
Seaford School District
Chester Cox ccox@seaford.k12.de.us
Woodbridge School District
Michele Marinucci michele.marinucci@wsd.k12.de.us (302)337-7990 x205
Paulette Hyland paulette.hyland@wsd.k12.de.us (302)349-4539
Rachel Donaldson rachel.donaldson@wsd.k12.de.us (302)337-8289