DDOE
CDS

DE-PBS Cadre by School District

Appoquinimink District Office
Albert Volpe albert.volpe@appo.k12.de.us (302)376-4128
Peter Trotto Peter.Trotto@appo.k12.de.us
Brandywine School District
Donna Carroll donna.carroll@bsd.k12.de.us (302)479-1600 x2190
Yolanda McKinney yolanda.mckinney@bsd.k12.de.us (302)762-7146
Caesar Rodney School District
Patrick Casey patrick.casey@cr.k12.de.us
Cape Henelopen School District
Eileen Baker eileen.baker@cape.k12.de.us (302)373-4318
Capital School District
Jocelyn Brown jocelyn.brown@capital.k12.de.us
Sonia Songui Sonia.Songui@capital.k12.de.us (302)241-4216
Christina School District
Abraham Jones abraham.jones@christina.k12.de.us (302)454-2300 x212
Colonial School District
Laura DePippo laura.depippo@colonial.k12.de.us (302)429-4055
Melanie Barbas Melanie.Barbas@colonial.k12.de.us
Jennifer Dougherty Jennifer.Dougherty@colonial.k12.de.us
Christina MacKerchar Christina.MacKerchar@colonial.k12.de.us
Caitlin Best Caitlin.Best@colonial.k12.de.us
Indian River School District
Judi Brittingham judith.brittingham@irsd.k12.de.us (302)436-1000
Tara Thoroughgood tara.thoroughgood@irsd.k12.de.us (302)436-1000
Lake Forest School District
Thad Frost thad.frost@lf.k12.de.us
Bobbi English blenglish@lf.k12.de.us (302)284-9611 x268
Robert Murphy robert.murphy@lf.k12.de.us (302)248-3020 x109
Milford School District
Lisa Caccamise lcaccamise@msd.k12.de.us (302)422-1610 x1203
Red Clay Consolidated School District
Sarah Schmittinger-Kashner sarah.kashner-schmittinger@redclay.k12.de.us (302)552-3749
Kenneth Oates kenneth.oates@redclay.k12.de.us
Adriane Simpson adriane.simpson@redclay.k12.de.us (302)552-3773
Ashlynn Guptill ashlynn.guptill@redclay.k12.de.us (302)434-6090 x727520
Lauren Irwin Lauren.Irwin@redclay.k12.de.us (302)434-6090 x727520
Seaford School District
Chester Cox ccox@seaford.k12.de.us
Smyrna School District
Jessica Weller jessica.weller@smyrna.k12.de.us
Woodbridge School District
Paulette Hyland paulette.hyland@wsd.k12.de.us (302)349-4539
Rachel Donaldson rachel.donaldson@wsd.k12.de.us (302)337-8289
Elyse Baerga elyse.baerga@wsd.k12.de.us