DDOE
CDS

Delaware DE-PBS Contact Information

University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716(302) 831-1705

-Find us on Twitter @DelawarePBS

Delaware Department of Education
Linda Smith
DE-PBS Co-Project Director

Linda.Smith@doe.k12.de.us
John G. Townsend Building
401 Federal St.
Suite #2
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 735-4210
UD Center for Disabilities Studies
Debby Boyer
DE-PBS Co-Project Director
dboyer@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-3503
Sarah Hearn
School Climate and Student Success Project Coordinator

skhearn@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-4896
Megan Pell
Project Coach

mpell@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-4896
Nicole Kendall
Project Coach
robertsn@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831- 6735
Heather Godwin
Project DelAWARE Coordinator
heather.godwin@doe.k12.de.us
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-3355
Jenna Leary
Graduate Assistant
jenleary@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-1705
Fiona Lachman
Graduate Assistant
flachman@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716 

 

(302) 831-1705